Sports and Outdoors

Friday, April 24, 2009

Gun Safety Awards

The 4-H BB Gun Safety Club recently presented awards to members. Pictured left to right: Trey Harris; Gregg Palmer, 4-H Leader; Dakota Flowers, Jason Connett, Alexis Ramseyer, Georgia Barr, Cole Sheets and Mason Stevens (partially hidden) (Photo provided.)

Awards were recently presented to the 4-H Rifle Safety Club. Pictured above: front row, left to right: Jessica Bertsch, Dwight Pence, Eric Baumgartner, Lindsey Brown, Coby Gearheart, Naomi Mauger, and Jeff Fiechter. Back row, left to right: Jericho Kobryn, Jay-Ar Kobryn, Tim Hofstetter, Brandon Springer, and Nathan Fisher. (Photo provided.)

No comments: